Terms of Use :

These terms and conditions of use are intended to define the terms of agreement of the Red Castle Extranet (referred to hereafter as the Extranet) and the conditions of use of this service by the Red Castle customer (referred to hereafter as the Customer).

All access and / or use of the Red Castle Extranet requires compliance with all terms of these conditions and of their unconditional acceptance. They therefore constitute a contract between Red Castle and the Customer.

In the case where the Customer does not wish to accept all or part of these terms, he will refrain from any use of this service as well as any use of the documents and photographs made available by it.

  • All documents and photographs and the general content which is made available on the Extranet are the exclusive property of Red Castle.
  • Access to the Extranet is personal to the Customer. It cannot be lent or transferred to a third party.
  • After completing the registration form, the Customer’s registration application must be validated by Red Castle.
  • Once registered, the Customer agrees to download only the photos or documents for products he has on order or which he has in stock.
  • For all practical purposes, it is recalled here that the reference to RED CASTLE products on the Customer’s website should only be used to present Red Castle and its products and should in no case be used to promote the customer’s business or to promote products from other name brands. It is therefore necessary that the customer has sufficient stock available of the RED CASTLE products which he offers for sale in order to meet the needs of his customers.
  • The documents and photographs available from the Extranet are destined for use on the Customer’s website only. For use on any other medium, permission must be sought specifically from Red Castle at the following email address 
f.carre@redcastle.fr
  • The Customer undertakes to respect the intellectual property rights of the company RED CASTLE FRANCE as mentioned here above and not to cause it harm, directly or indirectly or through any third party to which it is associated.

Conditions d’utilisation :

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation ont pour objet de définir les modalités de mise à disposition de l’Extranet de Red Castle (ci-après l’Extranet) et les conditions d'utilisation du service par le client de Red Castle (ci-après le Client)

Tout accès et/ou utilisation de l’Extranet de Red Castle suppose le respect de l'ensemble des termes des présentes conditions et leur acceptation inconditionnelle. Elles constituent donc un contrat entre Red Castle et le Client.

Dans le cas où le Client ne souhaite pas accepter tout ou partie des présentes conditions générales, il devra s’abstenir de  tout usage du service ainsi que des photographies et visuels qui sont mis à disposition par son intermédiaire.

  • Tous les documents, visuels, photographie, et de manière générale le contenu présentés sur l’Extranet sont la propriété exclusive de RED CASTLE.
  • L’accès à l’Extranet  est personnel au Client. Il ne peut faire l’objet d’un quelconque prêt ou cession à un tiers.
  • Après l’enregistrement, la demande d’inscription du Client doit être validée  par RED CASTLE.
  • Une fois inscrit, le Client s’engage à télécharger uniquement les photos ou documents des produits et coloris qu’il a en commande ou en stock .
  • A toutes fins utiles,  il est rappelé que la référence aux produits RED CASTLE sur le site internet du Client ne doit servir qu’à présenter les produits RED CASTLE et ne doit en aucun cas avoir pour but de promouvoir l’activité du client  des produits substituables d’autres marques. Il appartient dès lors au Client de disposer en quantité suffisante des produits RED CASTLE offerts à la vente afin de satisfaire les besoins de sa clientèle.
  • Les documents, photographies et visuels accessibles depuis l’Extranet sont destinés à une utilisation sur le site Internet du Client uniquement. Pour toute utilisation sur un autre support, une autorisation spécifique doit être sollicitée  auprès  de RED CASTLE à l’adresse suivante  contact@redcastle.fr
  • Le Client s’engage à respecter les droits de propriété intellectuelle précités de la société RED CASTLE FRANCE et à ne pas y porter atteinte, directement ou indirectement, ou par l’intermédiaire de tiers auxquels il serait associé.